Office

 Michael Stuart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Stuart

Interim Principal

michael.stuart@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 Karrie Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karrie Brown

Assistant Principal

karrie.brown@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 Debra Harris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Harris

Counselor

debra.harris@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177
Website

 Sabrina Lopez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sabrina Lopez

Office Assistant

sabrina.lopez@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1177

 Michelle Cornwell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Cornwell

Office Assistant

michelle.cornwell@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177

 Debra Humphries

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Humphries

Secretary to the Principal

debra.humphries@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1177

CLOSE