Staff

 Sara Reeves

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sara Reeves

Principal

sara.reeves@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

 Kelli Crossland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelli Crossland

Assistant Principal

kelli.crossland@rockwallisd.org
972.772.7160

 Lori Allums

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori Allums

Counselor

lori.allums@rockwallisd.org
972-772-71690
Website

 Kathy Florance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Florance

Administrative Secretary

kathryn.florance@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

 Minga Hernandez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Minga Hernandez

Special Programs Assistant

minga.hernandez@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

 Gwen Humphries

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gwen Humphries

Cafeteria Manager

gwen.humphries@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

 Cherry Rohlfs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cherry Rohlfs

Registrar

cherry.rohlfs@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

CLOSE