Human Resource Staff

 Mark Speck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Speck

Executive Director of Human Resources
mark.speck@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext.7047

 Karen Duke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Duke

Director of Human Resources
karen.duke@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7087

 

 Joey Byrum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joey Byrum

Human Resources Coordinator
joey.byrum@rockwallisd.org 
972-771-0605 ext. 7010

 Rhonda Franks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Franks

Leaves/Substitute Assistant
rhonda.franks@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7009

 Debbie Roberts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Roberts

Benefits Specialist
debbie.roberts@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7028

 Dana Todd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Todd

Certification Assistant - Auxiliary
dana.todd@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7007

 Ellen Hostetler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ellen Hostetler

Department Secretary
ellen.hostetler@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7137

 Dana Weller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Weller

Certification Assistant - Campuses & Administration
dana.weller@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7016

 Dorinda Hill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dorinda Hill

Risk Managment Specialist
dorinda.hill@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7030