Leadership

 Derrice Randle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derrice Randle

Principal

Derrice.Randle@rockwallisd.org

 

 Shannon McMahon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon McMahon

Assistant Principal

shannon.mcmahon@rockwallisd.org

 Christina Bradford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Bradford

Assistant Principal

Christina.Bradford@rockwallisd.org

 

 Liz Hemphill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Liz Hemphill

7th Grade Counselor

liz.hemphill@rockwallisd.org
972-772-1170
Website

 Dustin Swann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dustin Swann

8th Grade Counselor

dustin.swann@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Heather Ross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Ross

Instructional Specialist

heather.ross@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Cheryl Kelly

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Kelly

Instructional Technology Specialist

cheryl.kelly@rockwallisd.org
972-722-1101
Website

CLOSE