Leadership

 Derrice Randle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derrice Randle

Principal

Derrice.Randle@rockwallisd.org

 

 Christina Bradford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Bradford

Assistant Principal

Christina.Bradford@rockwallisd.org

 

 Shannon McMahan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon McMahan

Assistant Principal

shannon.mcmahan@rockwallisd.org

 Tressa Marr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tressa Marr

Counselor

tressa.marr@rockwallisd.org

 Jori Prater

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jori Prater

Counselor

972-772-1170

jori.prater@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Heather Ross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Ross

Instructional Specialist

heather.ross@rockwallisd.org

Website

 Jennifer Munson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Munson

Library Media Specialist

jennifer.munson@rockwallisd.org

Webpage