Staff

 Tammi Schmitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammi Schmitt

Principal

tammi.schmitt@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Amy Morris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Morris

Assistant Principal

amy.morris@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Lisa Danley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Danley

Campus Technician

lisa.danley@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Shannon Love

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Love

Counselor

shannon.love@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

Website

 Anne Piper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anne Piper

Speech Therapist

anne.piper@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

 Susan Sisto

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Sisto

Library Media Specialist

susan.sisto@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800
Website

 Schelley Witherspoon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Schelley Witherspoon

Diagnostician

schelley.witherspoon@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Kristi Garner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi Garner

Registrar

kristi.garner@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

 Pam Hogan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Hogan

Principal's Secretary

pam.hogan@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800